CLIENT  REFERENCES

In its 15+ year existance, Oxford Consult is achieving one project success after another, the sister company Oxford Energy relates to this tradition. Oxford Consult and Oxford Energy work mainly with multinational companies and are independent companies with comprehensive energy sector know how as their core competence.

Geographically, the focus has widened from originally GB and Scandinavia to continental Europe with CH, NL, D und A on the one hand, and the south-east European countries (IT, CR, SL, CZ, SLO, HR among others) on the other hand.

"Without the combined expertise of the Oxford team, we would not have been able to bring our arbitration proceedings to a successful conclusion."

Thorsten Jones, Overall Responsible Project Manager

The selected references of Oxford Consult and Oxford Energy are divided into the following customer groups: "Energy Companies", "Consumers", "Energy Sector Investment Houses", "National Governments, Authorities & Non-Profit Entities", "International Energy Sector Service- & Technology Companies".

Energy Companies

Consumers

Energy Sector Investment Houses

National Governments, Authorities & Non-Profit Entities

International Energy Sector Service Providers & Technology Companies

© 2020 by Oxford Energy GmbH

© 2020 by Oxford Energy GmbH

KUNDEN-REFERENZEN

In seiner mehr als 15-jährigen Bestandsdauer erzielt Oxford Consult einen Projekterfolg nach dem anderen, das Schwesterunternehmen Oxford Energy knüpft an diese Tradition. Oxford Consult und Oxford Energy arbeiten hauptsächlich mit multinationalen Unternehmen und sind unabhängige Spezialunternehmen mit umfangreichem Energiebranchen- Know How als Kernkompetenz.


Geographisch hat sich der Schwerpunkt von GB und Skandinavien nach Kontinentaleuropa, einerseits CH, NL, D und A, andererseits in die süd-osteuropäischen Staaten (u.a. IT, CR, SL, CZ, SLO und HR) erweitert.

"Ohne die geballte Kompetenz des Oxford-Teams hätten wir es nicht geschafft, unser Schiedsgerichtsverfahren zu einem erfolgreichen Ende zu führen."

Thorsten Jones, Overall Responsible Project Manager

Die ausgewählten Referenzen von Oxford Consult und Oxford Energy sind im folgenden nach den Kundengruppen "Energie-Unternehmen", "Verbraucher", "Energiesektor-Investmenthäuser", "Nationale Regierungen, Behörden & Non Profit-Unternehmen", "Internationale Energiesektor-Dienstleister & Technologieunternehmen" aufgeteilt.

Energie-Unternehmen

Verbraucher

Energiesektor-Investmenthäuser

Nationale Regierungen, Behörden & Non-Profit Einrichtungen

Internationale Energiesektor-Dienstleister & Technologie-unternehmen