DI Andreas Hausleitner

Energy Trading Software Specialist 

After his Computer Science study at Johannes Kepler Universität Linz, Mr. Hausleitner supported various software start-up companies IT-strategy- and operations-wise with numerous innovative software product solutions.

In 2004, Mr. Hausleitner was one of the founding members of enerbility software GmbH (automation software for energy trading deal confirmations), and from 2006 until the trade sale to the US-software company Triple Point Technology in 2009 also technical director. As key person, he stayed with enerbility until July 2011.

As software architect and software developer, Mr. Hausleitner is working with the software-technologies and concepts Java, Groovy, J2EE, XML, Spring, Hibernate, ebXML, BPEL, Web-Security, Webservices, noSQL, TDD, AOP, OOAD.

Get in touch to discuss your business issues: e-mail andreas.hausleitner@oxford-energy.com.

DI Andreas Hausleitner

Energy Trading Software Specialist

Nach seinem Informatikstudium an der Johannes Kepler Universität Linz hat           Hr. Hausleitner im start-up Bereich verschiedene Unternehmen IT-bezogen unterstützt, sowohl in strategischer als auch operativer Hinsicht mit zahlreichen Produkt-Erstlösungen.

2004 war Hr. Hausleitner eines der Gründungsmitglieder der enerbility software GmbH (Automatisierungssoftware für Energiehandels-Dealbestätigungen) und von 2006 bis zum Verkauf an die amerikanische Softwarefirma Triple Point Technology im Jahr 2009 auch technischer Director. Er blieb als Key Person noch bis Juli 2011 bei enerbility. 

Als Software Architect und Software Developer arbeitet Hr. Hausleitner mit den Software-Technologien und Konzepten Java, Groovy, J2EE, XML, Spring, Hibernate, ebXML, BPEL, Web-Security, Webservices, noSQL, TDD, AOP, OOAD.

Treten sie in Kontakt mit uns, um ihre Geschäftsthemen mit uns durchzuarbeiten: e-mail andreas.hausleitner@oxford-energy.com.