Christian Gold

Senior Organisations & Logistics Advisor

After commercial operative and management experience in the field of tourism and trade in internationally active companies, Mr Gold specialised in IT- and organisation consulting, particularly in the logistics sector. Beside the successful set up and management of several companies, Mr Gold has frequently acted as project manager for complex IT- and organisation projects.

The industry focus has been put on companies where production and logistics play a role where Mr Gold as shareholder-director of Time-Sharing Management GmbH (previous: TSM Logistik Beratung Gesellschaft mbH) has carried out numerous logistic planning- and –optimisation projects within large corporations as customers.

In the field of (re-)organisation, Mr Gold has successfully managed a large number of Business Process Reengineering projects including process automation and change management. A special focus in the cooperation with Oxford Energy has been put on IT- and EDP projects with comprehensive strategy- and implementation support (ERP, PPS, DMS, WFS, etc.), demand appraisal, requirement specifications, tender design and implementation support.

Get in touch to discuss your business issues: e-mail christian.gold@oxford-energy.com or call directly +43 664 8229755

Christian Gold

Senior Organisations & Logistics Advisor

Nach operativer- und Managementtätigkeit im Bereich Tourismus und Handel in international tätigen Unternehmen hat sich Hr. Gold auf IT- und Organisationsberatung mit einem Schwerpunkt im Logistikbereich spezialisiert. Neben dem erfolgreichen Aufbau und der Führung mehrerer Unternehmen fungiert Hr. Gold vielfach als Projektmanager bei komplexen IT- und Organisationsprojekten.

Der Branchenschwerpunkt liegt bei Unternehmen in denen Produktion und Logistik eine Rolle spielen, wobei Hr. Gold unter anderem als Gesellschafter – Geschäftsführer mit der Time-Sharing Management GmbH (vormals TSM Logistik Beratung Gesellschaft mbH) zahlreiche Logistik-Planungs- und Optimierungsprojekte mit namhaften Unternehmen als Kunden durchgeführt hat.

Im Organisationsbereich wurden zahlreiche Projekte zur Geschäftsprozessoptimierung (BPR) mit Prozessautomation und Umsetzungsbegleitung (Change Management) erfolgreich geleitet. Ein besonderer Fokus in der Zusammenarbeit mit Oxford Energy liegt bei IT- und EDV Projekten mit umfassender Strategie- und Umsetzungsbetreuung (ERP, PPS, DMS, WFS, etc.), Bedarfserhebung, Pflichtenheftentwicklung, Ausschreibung und Implementierungsbegleitung.

Treten sie in Kontakt mit uns, um ihre Geschäftsthemen zu erörtern: E-Mail: christian.gold@oxford-energy.com oder rufen Sie direkt +43 (0)664 8229755.