Consultancy and Implementation for Energy Companies, Consumers and Innovators

THE MOTOR FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT AND GROWTH

Oxford Energy is a Special Project Consultancy specialising in the energy sector in the broad sense.

We offer the following core areas of our EU-wide activities:

Oxford Growth

 

For all companies that want to introduce innovative products, services and software systems in the energy- & environment sector in the DACH region, we offer support in the areas of market entry, market contacts, marketing, sales and project management.

 

Oxford Advisor

 

For companies in the energy sector, we offer support in international arbitration proceedings, various projects, tenders, analyses, etc.

in the entire value chain, but especially in energy trading and energy distribution. 

Oxford Service

For energy-consuming companies, we offer measures to reduce energy costs, energy quantities and emissions primarily in the form of energy management services such as the optimization of energy supply contracts, consumption analyses and energy balance optimisation.

Oxford Energy ist eine Special Project consultancy, die auf den Energiesektor im weiteren Sinne spezialisiert ist. Wir haben zahlreiche strategische und operative Projekte mit Energieversorgern durchgeführt, beraten auf der Verbraucherseite mittlere und größere Unternehmen bezüglich Senkung ihrer Energiekosten und beteiligen uns auch an innovativen Unternehmen des Energiesektors.

Contact us!

Oxford Energy GmbH

Graben 14 / B20
1010 Wien
Österreich

Internet: www.oxford-energy.com
Telephone: +43 1 9059619
Fax: +43 1 53700 994921

 

Executive Manager
Dr. Markus Hummel, MBA
E-mail: markus.hummel@oxford-energy.com

 

General Manager
MMag. Kristina Babuder Hummel
E-mail: k.babuder-hummel@oxford-energy.com

 

Please contact us by phone / post or send us an email, we will reply immediately.

 

about

Oxford Energy is a Special Project consultancy specialising in the energy sector in the broadest sense. We have carried out numerous strategic and operational projects with utilities, advise medium and large companies on reducing their energy costs on the consumption side and also take a share in innovative companies in the energy sector.

© 2020 by Oxford Energy GmbH

Beratung und Umsetzung für Energie-Unternehmen, Verbraucher und Innovationsträger

DER MOTOR FÜR NACHHALTIGE ENTWICKLUNG UND WACHSTUM

Oxford Energy ist eine Special Project Consultancy, die auf den Energiesektor im weiteren Sinne spezialisiert ist.

Wir bieten folgende Kernbereiche unserer EU-weiten Tätigkeit an:

Oxford Growth

 

Für alle Firmen, die innovative Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Softwaresysteme im Energie- und Umweltsektor im DACH Raum einführen wollen, bieten wir Unterstützung in den Bereichen Markteintritt, Marktkontakte, Marketing, Sales, Projektmanagement.

 

Oxford Advisor

 

Für Unternehmen aus der Energiebranche bieten wir Unterstützung bei internationalen Schiedsgerichtsverfahren, verschiedenen Projekten, Ausschreibungen, Analysen, etc. in der gesamten Wertschöpfungs-kette, besonders aber im Energie-Handel und Energie-Vertrieb an. 

Oxford Service

Für energieverbrauchende Unternehmen bieten wir Maßnahmen zur Energiekosten-, Energiemengen-, und Emissionssenkung an, es handelt sich dabei in erster Linie um energiewirtschaftliche Services, etwa die Optimierung von Energiebezugs-verträgen, Verbrauchsanalysen und Energiebilanzen. 

 

Über uns

© 2020 by Oxford Energy GmbH